RI.gov R.I. Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Related Links

Staff Directory

For general inquiries:

  Phone: (401) 222-3880
  Fax: (401) 222-3018

  One Capitol Hill, 3rd Floor
  Providence, RI 02908
  (Click here for directions)

Sherilyn Brown Sherilyn Brown, RISCA Education Director
Director of Education Programs

Phone: (401) 222-6994
Email: Sherilyn.Brown@arts.ri.gov

For more information, read about RISCA's Education programs.

Mollie Flanagan
Director of Individual Artists Programs

Phone: (401) 222-3881
Email: Mollie.Flanagan@arts.ri.gov

For more information, read about RISCA's Individual Artists programs.

Adrienne Adeyemi
Director of Grants to Organizations
Grants Manager

Phone: (401) 222-3882
Email: Adrienne.Adeyemi@arts.ri.gov

For more information, read about RISCA's Grants to Organizations.

Donna Fiske Donna Fiske, RISCA's Fiscal & Office Manager
Fiscal and Office Manager

Phone: (401) 222-1148
Email: Donna.Fiske@arts.ri.gov

Daniel Kahn Dan Kahn, RISCA's Assistant in the Education Program
Arts in Education Program Assistant

Phone: (401) 222-1146
Email: Daniel.Kahn@arts.ri.gov

For more information, read about RISCA's Education programs.

Elizabeth KeithlineElizabeth Keithline, RISCA's Grant & Communications Manager
Public Art Program Consultant

Phone: (401) 578-4313
Email: Elizabeth.Keithline@arts.ri.gov

For more information, read about RISCA's Public Art programs.

Elena Calderón Patiño Elena Calderon Patino
Director of Community Arts Program

Phone: (401) 222-6996
Email: Elena.Patino@arts.ri.gov

For more information, read about RISCA's Folk and Community Arts programs.

Randall Rosenbaum Randall Rosenbaum, RISCA's Executive Director
Executive Director

Phone: (401) 222-3883
Email: Randall.Rosenbaum@arts.ri.gov